Wholesaling home textiles since 1921

Global Business-to-Business (B2B)

Ernst Schaefer GmbH & Co. KG is a leading German company in the textile industry for more than 90 years.
We are located in Hanover-Langenhagen and are one of the most prominent manufacturers and suppliers of home textiles products. We are considered a creative and reliable partner within our international network.

Our product range includes 3000 articles with a focus on high quality and individual embroidery kits and home accessories. Besides individual products we also offer our customers well-aligned compilations suitable to every household (tablecloths, table runners, cushions covers and curtains). Offering home textiles in varied assortments from classic / timeless styles to innovative modern designs we are renowned for our diversity.

Due  to our vast international connections and leading procurement experience we are able to fulfil almost all of the customer requests. We value long term business relations and together with that personal touch enables us to meet the customer's requirements at surprisingly good conditions.


Ernst Schaefer worldwide - diversity of home textiles

Home textiles from basics to fashionable

schaefer home textile table runner

Our basics in the range of tablecloths satisfy all the requirements of the fine dining. Special formats in conjunction with different materials complete our product range. Our comprehensive range of more than 500 designs open up various possibilities to fulfil our customer's requirements. Whether in a traditional or modern style – we are giving values to every need to style. Our assortment includes home textiles for any kind of event; spring, autumn, Eastern or Christmas. Our designers keep abreast of the latest fashion in interiors, and thus guarantee we can offer ranges which comprise on-trend.

 

ernst schaefer led cushion
schäfer home textile net curtain


Logistics in the textile sector

Movement is our dynamic

ernst schäfer germany

Due to our vast international connections and leading procurement experience we are able to take care about the whole supply chain management and are a reliable partner for any kind of question concerning the Import/Export business.

Our range of services includes:

  • organisation of Import/Export businesses
  • monitoring the whole supply chain including also the customs clearance
  • individual product labelling for customers
  • quality assurance in accordance with DIN norm
  • monitoring of compliance in accordance to the legal norms of the textile industry
  • company owned branch office in Far East for product- and quality assurance
  • merchandise distribution for central or branch delivery

DELINDO Lifestyle®

Delindo Lifestyle blankets

Our brand for innovative and classic designs in a high quality manufacture.

Tablecloth Embroidery Kits

tablecloth embroidery kit

Handicrafts such as crochet, knitting and embroidery are experiencing a revival. Therefore you will find a range of premium themes with a wide variety of seasonal motives.

Großhandel für Heimtextilien seit 1921

Global Business-to-Business (B2B)

Als ein international tätiges Großhandels-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Hannover-Langenhagen gehören wir seit über 90 Jahren zu Deutschlands wichtigsten Herstellern und Lieferanten für Heimtextilien. Unsere Kundenklientel reicht vom Einzelhandel-Fachgeschäft bis zum großen Konzern.

Unser Sortiment mit über 3000 Artikeln umfasst neben dem Schwerpunkt Heimtextilien auch Strickgarne, Stickpackungen für Tischdecken oder Gobelinbilder und andere Wohnaccessoires. Wir bieten unseren Kunden neben interessanten Einzelartikeln auch komplett aufeinander abgestimmtes Wohnambiente (Tischdecke, Tischläufer, Kissenbezug und Gardine). Die Produktpalette reicht vom klassisch zeitlosen bis hin zum modernen Design mit zeitgemäßer Farbgestaltung.

Auf Grund unserer internationalen Beschaffungsbeziehungen können wir nahezu jeden Kundenwunsch erfüllen.
Gleich welches Produkt Sie aus dem Heimtextilbereich suchen, wir haben es! Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen sowie weltweiten Geschäftsverbindungen ermöglichen es uns, Ihre Vorstellungen und Vorgaben preisgünstig in die Realität umzusetzen.


Ernst Schäfer Weltweit - die Vielfalt der Heimtextilien

Heimtextilien von Basics bis elegant

schaefer home textile tischlaeufer

Unsere Basics im Bereich Tischwäsche erfüllen sämtliche Anforderungen der Tischkultur. Sonderformate in verschiedenen Materialien runden das Programm ab. Mit unserem umfangreichen Angebot von über 500 Designs im Bereich der Tischwäsche eröffnen sich Ihnen vielfache Möglichkeiten, die Wünsche Ihrer Kunden zu erfüllen. Ob traditionell oder modern – diese Designs werden jedem Stil gerecht. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie zu jedem Anlass und für jede Saison die passenden Heimtextilprodukte; Frühjahr, Ostern, Herbst oder Weihnachten. Unsere Designer leben die Kreativität.

 

ernst schaefer led kissen
schäfer home textile scheibengardine


Logistik im Textilbereich

Bewegung ist unsere Dynamik

ernst schäfer langenhagen

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen im Bereich der weltweiten Textillogistik stehen wir Ihnen als zuverlässiger und vertrauenswürdiger Partner in allen Fragen zum Im- und Export mit unserem kompetenten Logistikteam zur Seite.

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst unter anderem:

  • Organisation von textilen Direktimporten - Weltweit
  • Überwachung der kompletten Supply-Chain (inkl. Verzollung)
  • individuelle Produktauszeichnung nach gültigen Barcode-Standard
  • Qualitätssicherung nach DIN -Norm
  • Überwachen der Einhaltungen von Rechtsnormen der Textilindustrie
  • Eigene Niederlassung in Fernost für Produkt- und Qualitätsmanagement
  • Warenverteilung für Zentral-/ Filialbelieferungen

DELINDO Lifestyle®

Delindo Lifestyle Wohndecken

Unsere Marke für innovative und klassische Designs in hochwertiger Verarbeitung.

Tischdecken Stickpackungen

tischdecken stickpackungen

Das Thema Handarbeiten und Sticken ist stets aktuell. Daher führen wir ständig wechselnde Designs mit saisonalen Motiven.